Ctrl​+​Alt​+​Canc & Isolationism

by 7.5

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    2 Professional Cdr in handmade package, black and white double booklet, handpitched, transparent slimcase. Limited to 7 copies.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Ctrl+Alt+Canc & Isolationism via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days
    edition of 7  6 remaining

      €10 EUR or more 




The Mathematic world, the electronic world, the musical world.
These are the three basic point in 7.5's project, a dark ambient entity, extremely disturbing.
Every sound and every image can be digitalized: 7.5 starts from this statement to create its work and poetical view of reality.
The whole work of 7.5 is based on digital sounds created processing digital images, using algorythms and mathematical devices.
The 7.5's project shutted down some years ago, in 2008, but a lot of its works are yet undiscovered. Here DNA Collective take back to light the last two full-length album of 7.5, “Ctrl+Alt+Canc” and “Isolationism”, match togheter in one package: heavypapaer printed booklet, 2 professional cdr, handnumbered, 8 copies limited edition.
A sonical research taken to its limits. The Mathematic of electronic music.


1 - Ctrl+Alt+Canc.1 (19.30)
2 - Ctrl+Alt+Canc.2 (11.28)
3 - Ctrl+Alt+Canc.3 (5.37)
4 - Ctrl+Alt+Canc.4 (9.32)
5 - Ctrl+Alt+Canc.5 (19.17)
6 - Cantus In Memory Of Gyorgy Ligeti (10.33)

1 - Isolationism.1.Execution (22.30)
2 - Isolationism.2.Boson (24.28)
3 - Isolationism.3.Resonance (7.54)
4 - Isolationism.4.Calabi-Yau (3.22)
5 - Isolationism.5.Sub-Atomic (6.36)

Total playing time:
75 minutes 57 seconds (disc 1)
66 minutes 11 seconds (disc 2)

ATTENTION: here we uploaded just two tracks, one from "Ctrl+Alt+Canc" and one from "Isolationism", as a preview of 7.5's work. Because of the maximum tracks length supported by bandcamp we are not able to upload all the tracks. For more information visit our website or contact us at: dnarecord@libero.it


released September 17, 2011




DNA Collective Treviso, Italy

DNA Collective is an indipendent label, both digital and physical, which releases high quality music since 2008.
Visit our website for more informations
or contact us at

contact / help

Contact DNA Collective

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code